Deleting a Location
A privilegedUser with Owner or Manager role user can delete Pending and Inactive locations because these locations have never had data uploaded for them.
Deleting a location changes it's status to "Deleted" and prevents data from being uploaded to the location in the future.
You cannot undo location deletion
Uploads to deleted locations will not be processed
To Delete a Location